Theatre

Tree Fu Tom – the live tour

Tree Fu Tom is definitely an aspiration in our home- if the little people could have their way we would have a wardrobe filled with magic belts ready to become a magical super-heroes having fun in Treetopolis!
Tree Fu Tom Live
And so, it goes without saying there is excitement about Tom, Twigs and their friends being on their first ever nationwide ‘live’ tour, and on their way to Wales.

It’s great to see so many Welsh dates- including Swansea, Cardiff, Port Talbot and Carmarthen.
 
Ideal for my three as it’s aimed at 4-8 year olds, I’m looking forward to seeing how this enchanted world will be created on stage, not as much as the children will be looking forward to the adventures I’ve no doubt Tom will take us all on!Tree Fu Tom Live
The show is touring up and down the country through to November, and a firm favourite with my CBeebies viewers, we’re definitely looking forward to seeing whether the mischievous Mushas will foil Tom’s quest!

Tree Fu Tom Live promises to be full of fun, music and laughter and with Tree Fu moves that could help save the day it promises to get the children fully involved!

TREE FU TOM LIVE DATES

Sunday 31 May, Southsea, Kings Theatre

Saturday 6 June, Leicester, De Montfort Hall

Sunday 7 June, Reading, Hexagon

Saturday 20 June, Yeovil, Octagon

Sunday 28 June, Chesterfield, Pomegranate

Saturday 4 July, Swansea, Grand

Saturday 11 July, Horsham, Capitol Theatre

Sunday 12 July, Hastings, White Rock Theatre

Sunday 19 July, Clacton, West Cliffs Theatre

Thursday 23 July, Stirling, Albert Halls

Friday 24 July, Dunfermline, Alhambra

Saturday 25 July, Motherwell, Concert Hall

Sunday 26 July, Arbroath Memorial Hall

Tuesday 28 July, Dartford, Orchard Theatre

Wednesday 29 July, Hereford, Courtyard Theatre

Thursday 30 July, Epsom, Playhouse

Friday 31 July, Rotherham, Civic Theatre

Saturday 1 August, Stockport, Plaza

Sunday 2 August, Newcastle, Tyne Theatre

Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 August, Radlett Centre

Friday 7 August,  Middlesbrough Theatre

Saturday 8 August, Scarborough Spa Complex

Wednesday 19 August, Basildon, Towngate

Thursday 20 August,  Croydon, Ashcroft Theatre

Friday 21 & Saturday 22 August, Stafford, Gatehouse

Sunday 23 August, Rochdale, Royal Court Theatre

Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 August, Guildford, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Wednesday 26 August, Cardiff, St David’s Hall

Saturday 29 August, Plymouth Pavillions

Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September Harlow, Playhouse

Saturday 19 September, Stevenage, Gordon Craig

Sunday 20 September, Norwich, Theatre Royal

Saturday 26 September, Stourbridge, Town Hall

Sunday 27 September, Scunthorpe, Baths Hall

Saturday 3 October, Redditch, Palace

Sunday 4 October , High Wycombe, Swan Theatre

Saturday 10 October, Consett, Empire

Sunday 11 October, Carlisle, Sands Centre

Saturday 17 October , Ilfracombe, Landmark Theatre

Sunday 18 October , Bournemouth, Pavilion

Saturday 24 October , Dorking, Dorking Halls

Sunday 25 October, Watford, Colosseum

Monday 26 October, Shrewsbury, Theatre Severn

Tuesday 27 October, Runcorn, The Brindley

Wednesday 28 October, Mansfield, Palace Theatre

Thursday 29 October, Blackburn, King Georges Hall

Friday 30 October, Bedworth, Civic Theatre

Saturday 31 October, Lincoln, LPAC

Sunday 1 November, Stoke, Regent Theatre

Saturday 7 November, Port Talbot, Princess Royal Theatre

Sunday 8 November, Wellingborough Castle

Saturday 14 November, Carmarthen, Lyric

Sunday 15 November, Worthing, Connaught

Disclosure: We have received a family ticket to review Tree Fu Tom Live and also wanted to give you the heads up about the tour dates.

Previous Story
Next Story

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.